newark dental associates

Newark Dental Associates review summary

5  58
4  1
3  
2  
1  
20 reviews with no rating
5.0

79 Reviews

5on Google,Mar 18, 2019

Kelly

Dr. Anderson is an amazing dentist. All of the staff we very helpful. I would definetly recommended this office.


5on Google,Mar 15, 2019

Cyndi

Thank you Dr Anderson and staff. A trip to the dentist is not my favorite part of my day off. Today was a completely positive experience for me. Thank you for taking your time with me to be sure I was comfortable . Offering me medications, explaining every step and your overall your kindness and caring. I am counting on you for my next two crowns to be just like this first one was. 3/15/19.


5on Google,Mar 13, 2019

Yvonne

The doctor has a very calming presence. I felt like I could trust him and tara immeadiately.


5on Google,Mar 07, 2019

Kathy

Great staff. Everyone is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Both the hygienist and dentist took the time to go over the results of my examination and answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend Newark Dental Associates to my family and friends..


5on Google,Mar 05, 2019

Mallory

I love this office. Nice friendly and quick. I brought my entire family in and the kids loved the experience. My toddler had his first cleaning at age four and the hygentist was amazing with him. My baby was all over and they were so kind about it. The new doctors are on their game and are so gentle. I highly recommend this practice


0on Facebook,Feb 24, 2019

Mandi

My mom is a patient of Dr. Anderson’s and just had dental surgery. She just loves him and he is so caring about his patients. The whole staff is caring and are great. I would highly recommend this staff for anyone . Re: Lisa Butler


5on Google,Feb 21, 2019

Scott

Was better than I expected. Nice, friendly people and the service was excellent. Had a tooth pulled and never felt any thing. I would recommend this place to everyone.


5on Google,Feb 21, 2019

Brent

This staff is very professional and truly cares about their patients. A special thanks to Pat the hygenist at newark dental associate's ,Ashton did phenomenal job filling my teeth and matching teeth color, and hats off to Dr.Anderson he is really good about making your visit comfortable and relaxing. Last but not least the office manager Donna really plays a big role in office morale and paitent care. They are your number 1 care in dentistry. Very happy patient keep up the good work to work.


0on Facebook,Feb 19, 2019

Carol Forgey

I have had the best experiences in the office! Today I received the best surprise from them! Very unexpected to have your dentist office send a congratulations for a new position!! Thank you all!! 😊😁


0on Facebook,Jan 26, 2019

Cindi Hartin

We have been patients of Dr Null for almost 40 years. Dr Raj and Dr Anderson carry on that comfortable friendly atmosphere. They bring the latest technology and equipment to their patients. It is a great place to take care of your teeth in a relaxed, friendly atmosphere.


5on Google,Jan 24, 2019

Danielle

Love this office very friendly and have done a wonderful job with my kids I would recommend them for a dentist


5on Google,Jan 22, 2019

Lauren

I've gone to this office since I was a little girl. Even though the idea of going to the dentist really terrifies me, they always make my visits easy-going and less painful then I always make it out to be. The dental hygienists are very kind and considerate. They do their jobs well and give me easy pointers and steps to take that can really improve my dental hygiene routine. They offer good referrals of people that they trust for more in depth procedures, and can easily work with you on your insurance and payments for things such as orthodontics. I would recommend this office for children and adults for a trusted and friendly dentist office.


0on Facebook,Jan 14, 2019

Shelly

Dr Anderson is wonderful! He and Breana took really good care of me through my root canal and crown. No pain. great personalities. My fears melted away. thank you!


5on Google,Jan 10, 2019

Ron

Friendly staff outstanding service.


5on Google,Jan 09, 2019

Evan

Dr. Anderson was amazing!!! Great person and an even better dentist. The entire staff was very friendly. Highly recommend.


0on Facebook,Jan 09, 2019

Faith A

Great friendly staff !😃Make your self an appointment


5on Facebook,Jan 04, 2019

Linda

They’re great, always working to help in any way they can!! Even in last minute situations, they get you in and do whatever then to alleviate the situation!! I definitely recommend them !! Thanks to all of them!!


5on Google,Dec 27, 2018

Katie

I am a new customer today and had a wonderful experience. Front desk was very kind and welcoming. Any staff who walked by made eye contact and smiled. While getting my exam, she was knowledgeable, caring and explained everything so well. When the dentist came in, he spoke to me as an equal, was great at explaining the treatment as well and didn’t rush. I am pleased I found a new dental office that makes me feel so comfortable and safe. I will be recommending them to friends and family.


5on Google,Dec 26, 2018

Robert

Great staff! If you are looking for a great dentist office. This is the place! They have always cared for our family like it was there own.....


0on Facebook,Dec 19, 2018

Jeff

I absolutely hate going to the dentist. I always have. But, the staff here is absolutely wonderful and makes me feel at ease. Drs Raj and Anderson are wonderful. Becca and Pat always make me feel at ease. I had Ashton today. She was top notch !