newark dental associates

Newark Dental Associates review summary

5  35
4  1
3  
2  
1  
12 reviews with no rating
5.0

48 Reviews

0on BirdEye,Nov 07, 2018

Sheila

You guys are all fantastic! You made my visit very wecomely And almost enjoyable😊 no pain!


5on Google,Oct 31, 2018

Robert

Fantastic experience, as far as going to the dentist goes. Great people!


0on Facebook,Oct 29, 2018

Diana

Everyone at Newark dental Associates is pleasant and helpful and make you feel comfortable no matter what the procedure is. I’m not a person who is crazy about going to the dentist but I don’t mind going here because of the staff and the way I’m treated. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in Newark.😊


5on BirdEye,Oct 26, 2018

William(Bill)

Grinding my teeth caused two, incorrectly installed(40 years ago), top front caps, to wear away the two, bottom, opposing teeth. In one rather lengthy session, all four were removed and replaced with temps that feel and function as if almost nothing was done. Dr Anderson and assistants(sorry, I’m old and terrible with names) spent a lot of time researching and discussing, with me, various approaches, before the above was accomplished, with great success. I’m very pleased!


0on Facebook,Oct 23, 2018

Steve

These people are amazing! I had extensive work done. Crowns, root canal, cleaning, the whole 9. Painless experience, even after the numbness passed! The Docs and the entire staff are top shelf! I highly recommend.


5on Google,Oct 13, 2018

Colleen

Most excellent staff and service! Love them!


5on Google,Oct 03, 2018

Lee

What a good experience I had at this office recently. Fast service scheduling, courteous welcome & hardly a wait in the lobby. Bailey, the hygienist, was smart & efficient and cleaned my teeth to a pearly white. Dr Raj was friendly & professional. Super smart dentist. My wife is scheduling the rest of my family today! This place is a keeper.


5on Google,Sep 28, 2018

cary

As always caring,personal,professional service!Thank you,the Mayes family


0on Facebook,Sep 27, 2018

Joanne

Everyone was professional and nice. My teeth cleaning went very well.


5on Facebook,Sep 21, 2018

Sandy

Always a great experience, everyone is so nice, professional and efficient. Great job!


5on Google,Sep 18, 2018

Kevin

I chose to stay at this office, because of my trust in Dr Null to have top notch people take over the practice in the wake of his retirement. I made the right decision. They are professional, informative, and courteous. I feel as comfortable as one can expect considering the drills, needles, air, water gauze and fingers in your mouth. The entire staff I have encountered is killer (in a good way). Thanks for helping to keep me healthy. KK


5on Google,Sep 11, 2018

Jeff

You fit me in on your first day after my issue came up and had me fixed up and ready to go home, along with me knowing what my insurance would pay and what I would have to pay. I would recommend you to my friends.


5on Google,Sep 11, 2018

jennifer evans

Very compassionate and competent care! They clearly communicated each step of the procedure with me, made sure I was comfortable throughout and completed a quality crown!


5on Google,Sep 07, 2018

Pam

Was a very nice atmosphere! Staff was very nice!


5on Google,Sep 07, 2018

Stephanie

Thank you guys for being so great at the on of the day the root canal wasn’t so bad even though I will be in 3 or 4 weeks to finish! Dr. Anderson you are awesome! Becca Holeman glad we came to youn


0on Facebook,Sep 05, 2018

Kathy

Very friendly and willing to take time to discuss various dental options.


5on BirdEye,Sep 04, 2018

Klaus

Very pleasant visit. Very professional and friendly staff.


5on BirdEye,Sep 04, 2018

Patricia

All the staff was very kind and helpful. Love my doc! I can't spell his name but it begins with an "r" He just phoned to check on me. Hoping to feel better tomorrow. Thank you!


0on Facebook,Sep 04, 2018

Debbie

Very nice staff who are willing to go above and beyond expectations for patients who have dental phobias. Well done!


0on Facebook,Sep 03, 2018

Susan

Excellent techs and doctors.


0on Facebook,Aug 31, 2018

Sean

I received a warm greeting as soon as I walked In. They worked hard to fit my needs vs my insurance. They truly cared, even though it was a first time at that location. They were so personable, sweet and caring.