newark dental associates

Newark Dental Associates review summary

5  65
4  4
3  
2  
1  
20 reviews with no rating
4.9

89 Reviews

5on Google,May 16, 2019

Robert

Fantastic experience, as far as going to the dentist goes. Great people, very friendly.


5on Google,May 15, 2019

Chuck

Friendly professional. Knowledgable. Did a good job from someone who had had a lot of dental work performed in the past.


5on Google,May 08, 2019

Suzi

The entire crew is great! Always treated with respect and kindness. Couldn't ask for a better dentist or practice!!!


5on Google,Apr 29, 2019

Denise

I called in with tooth/jaw pain and I was lucky they had a cancellation. Friendly, professional, concerned, just a great group. Thank you so much!!


5on Google,Apr 26, 2019

Linda

I needed dental work, and it was pain free due to carefully given me local anesthetic. Very professional and caring. Gave me instructions as well, and let me know if I needed them to call.


5on Google,Apr 07, 2019

Jeff

Great care. Yes I was treated we great compassion.


4on Google,Mar 23, 2019

RANDALL

Mary did an excellent job on me.


5on Google,Mar 21, 2019

azariah

Best cleaning I have ever had there with the new staff awesome was in and out


4on Google,Mar 20, 2019

Lewis

I never give perfect, but if I did you'd get it. Thanks Baylee for your tender care. Sue Bebout.


5on Google,Mar 18, 2019

Kelly

Dr. Anderson is an amazing dentist. All of the staff we very helpful. I would definetly recommended this office.


5on Google,Mar 15, 2019

Cyndi

Thank you Dr Anderson and staff. A trip to the dentist is not my favorite part of my day off. Today was a completely positive experience for me. Thank you for taking your time with me to be sure I was comfortable . Offering me medications, explaining every step and your overall your kindness and caring. I am counting on you for my next two crowns to be just like this first one was. 3/15/19.


5on Google,Mar 13, 2019

Yvonne

The doctor has a very calming presence. I felt like I could trust him and tara immeadiately.


5on Google,Mar 07, 2019

Kathy

Great staff. Everyone is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Both the hygienist and dentist took the time to go over the results of my examination and answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend Newark Dental Associates to my family and friends..


5on Google,Mar 05, 2019

Mallory

I love this office. Nice friendly and quick. I brought my entire family in and the kids loved the experience. My toddler had his first cleaning at age four and the hygentist was amazing with him. My baby was all over and they were so kind about it. The new doctors are on their game and are so gentle. I highly recommend this practice


0on Facebook,Feb 24, 2019

Mandi

My mom is a patient of Dr. Anderson’s and just had dental surgery. She just loves him and he is so caring about his patients. The whole staff is caring and are great. I would highly recommend this staff for anyone . Re: Lisa Butler


5on Google,Feb 21, 2019

Scott

Was better than I expected. Nice, friendly people and the service was excellent. Had a tooth pulled and never felt any thing. I would recommend this place to everyone.


5on Google,Feb 21, 2019

Brent

This staff is very professional and truly cares about their patients. A special thanks to Pat the hygenist at newark dental associate's ,Ashton did phenomenal job filling my teeth and matching teeth color, and hats off to Dr.Anderson he is really good about making your visit comfortable and relaxing. Last but not least the office manager Donna really plays a big role in office morale and paitent care. They are your number 1 care in dentistry. Very happy patient keep up the good work to work.


0on Facebook,Feb 19, 2019

Carol Forgey

I have had the best experiences in the office! Today I received the best surprise from them! Very unexpected to have your dentist office send a congratulations for a new position!! Thank you all!! 😊😁


0on Facebook,Jan 26, 2019

Cindi Hartin

We have been patients of Dr Null for almost 40 years. Dr Raj and Dr Anderson carry on that comfortable friendly atmosphere. They bring the latest technology and equipment to their patients. It is a great place to take care of your teeth in a relaxed, friendly atmosphere.


5on Google,Jan 24, 2019

Danielle

Love this office very friendly and have done a wonderful job with my kids I would recommend them for a dentist