newark dental associates

Newark Dental Associates review summary

5  47
4  1
3  
2  
1  
17 reviews with no rating
5.0

65 Reviews

5on Google,Jan 22, 2019

Lauren

I've gone to this office since I was a little girl. Even though the idea of going to the dentist really terrifies me, they always make my visits easy-going and less painful then I always make it out to be. The dental hygienists are very kind and considerate. They do their jobs well and give me easy pointers and steps to take that can really improve my dental hygiene routine. They offer good referrals of people that they trust for more in depth procedures, and can easily work with you on your insurance and payments for things such as orthodontics. I would recommend this office for children and adults for a trusted and friendly dentist office.


0on Facebook,Jan 14, 2019

Shelly

Dr Anderson is wonderful! He and Breana took really good care of me through my root canal and crown. No pain. great personalities. My fears melted away. thank you!


5on Google,Jan 10, 2019

Ron

Friendly staff outstanding service.


5on Google,Jan 09, 2019

Evan

Dr. Anderson was amazing!!! Great person and an even better dentist. The entire staff was very friendly. Highly recommend.


0on Facebook,Jan 09, 2019

Faith A

Great friendly staff !😃Make your self an appointment


5on Facebook,Jan 04, 2019

Linda

They’re great, always working to help in any way they can!! Even in last minute situations, they get you in and do whatever then to alleviate the situation!! I definitely recommend them !! Thanks to all of them!!


5on Google,Dec 27, 2018

Katie

I am a new customer today and had a wonderful experience. Front desk was very kind and welcoming. Any staff who walked by made eye contact and smiled. While getting my exam, she was knowledgeable, caring and explained everything so well. When the dentist came in, he spoke to me as an equal, was great at explaining the treatment as well and didn’t rush. I am pleased I found a new dental office that makes me feel so comfortable and safe. I will be recommending them to friends and family.


5on Google,Dec 26, 2018

Robert

Great staff! If you are looking for a great dentist office. This is the place! They have always cared for our family like it was there own.....


0on Facebook,Dec 19, 2018

Jeff

I absolutely hate going to the dentist. I always have. But, the staff here is absolutely wonderful and makes me feel at ease. Drs Raj and Anderson are wonderful. Becca and Pat always make me feel at ease. I had Ashton today. She was top notch !


0on Facebook,Dec 19, 2018

Tom

Dr Anderson took over for retiring Dr. Null. He is great as well as the staff.


5on Google,Dec 13, 2018

Miranda

It was a wonderful experience! Tara is the best! Thank you again!


5on Google,Dec 12, 2018

Ademar

JMJVery friendly, and patient, hygienist and dentist (Anderson)!Also, modern, new equipment.Finally, homey atmosphere.


0on Facebook,Dec 08, 2018

Sue

Wonderful dentists and staff!


0on BirdEye,Nov 07, 2018

Sheila

You guys are all fantastic! You made my visit very wecomely And almost enjoyable😊 no pain!


5on Google,Oct 30, 2018

Robert

Fantastic experience, as far as going to the dentist goes. Great people!


0on Facebook,Oct 29, 2018

Diana

Everyone at Newark dental Associates is pleasant and helpful and make you feel comfortable no matter what the procedure is. I’m not a person who is crazy about going to the dentist but I don’t mind going here because of the staff and the way I’m treated. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in Newark.😊


5on BirdEye,Oct 26, 2018

William(Bill)

Grinding my teeth caused two, incorrectly installed(40 years ago), top front caps, to wear away the two, bottom, opposing teeth. In one rather lengthy session, all four were removed and replaced with temps that feel and function as if almost nothing was done. Dr Anderson and assistants(sorry, I’m old and terrible with names) spent a lot of time researching and discussing, with me, various approaches, before the above was accomplished, with great success. I’m very pleased!


0on Facebook,Oct 23, 2018

Steve

These people are amazing! I had extensive work done. Crowns, root canal, cleaning, the whole 9. Painless experience, even after the numbness passed! The Docs and the entire staff are top shelf! I highly recommend.


5on Google,Oct 13, 2018

Colleen

Most excellent staff and service! Love them!


5on Google,Oct 03, 2018

Lee

What a good experience I had at this office recently. Fast service scheduling, courteous welcome & hardly a wait in the lobby. Bailey, the hygienist, was smart & efficient and cleaned my teeth to a pearly white. Dr Raj was friendly & professional. Super smart dentist. My wife is scheduling the rest of my family today! This place is a keeper.